1. Главная
  2. Визит клиента
Продукция
свяжитесь с нами
Best Seller
Визит клиента
Клиент Анголы посетил наш завод, проверка воды автоцистерны

2014-06-03

на 2 июня й , 2014, новый клиент от Луанда Ангола посетил наш завод. Он прибыл в аэропорт Тяньхэ Ухань вечером июня 1 й , которая также называется детский день. После приятно спать в отель мы заказали рядом с аэропортом, затем мы подобрали его утром следующего дня. И прямо пошел в нашей компании, в Суйчжоу, Хубэй, Китай.


первая и самая важная вещь для Анголы клиента посещение нашего завода и тщательно исследуются нестандартные Дунфэн 10 куб.М воды автоцистерна , которые используют известным Китай бренда Дунфэн 4 * 2 шасси, установлен двигатель технология CUMMINS B190 33 Amerial, выбросов Евро-3 с 20% спас расход топлива, японские Nissan ось технология для тяжелого типа загрузки, и номинальной емкости может быть до 10 000 литров. Воду танкер материал – углеродистая сталь с анти коррозионная живопись как для внутреннего и внешнего и прочного качества и высаженную срок службы.


Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(Ангола клиента проверка его 10 куб.М воды автоцистерны)


Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(во время осмотра баузер воды 10000liters, клиент попросил много подробной информации о Beiben 20 куб.М воды танкер грузовики )


Анголы Клиент является очень довольны с ФДСА 1 0 CBM воду танкер грузовик после осмотрела грузовик. Также он показал большое доверие на нашем заводе после посещения нашего завода. Затем мы обратно в офис, чтобы обсудить следующий приказ о покупке 3 ЮНТИС Beiben RHD 20 куб.М воды автоцистерна для его проекта.


Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(Ангола Клиент пошел в наш офис для обсуждения следующего заказа для beiben 20 куб.М воды баузер и пользовался китайский чай)


Ralated ссылки:


пожалуйста читайте ниже, любезно сообщить, чтобы узнать больше о СЦВЕ производства Dongfeng воды автоцистерны и Beiben 20 куб.М RHD воды автоцистерны!

автоцистерны Дунфэн воды ( http://www.ceectrucks.com/water-tanker-truck_c58 )

Beiben 20 куб.М RHD баузер воды ( http://www.ceectrucks.com/beiben-rhd-2538-water-tanker_p55.html )

сохранить
сервис онлайн

Сервис онлайн

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000

1. Home
  2. Client Visit
products
contact us
Best Seller
Client Visit
Angola Client Visited Our Factory Inspecting Water Tanker Truck

2014-06-03

On June 2nd, 2014, A new customer from Angola Luanda visited our factory. He arrived at Wuhan Tianhe Airport on evening of June 1st, which is also called Children's Day. After nice sleeping at the hotel we booked near the Airport, then we picked him up in the morning of next day. And directly went to our company, in Suizhou, Hubei, China.

       

The First and most important thing for Angola customer is visiting our factory and carefully examing the orderd Dongfeng 10 CBM Water Tanker Truck, which use famous China brand Dongfeng truck 4*2 chassis, installed Amerial technology CUMMINS B190 33 engine, Euro 3 emission with 20% saved fuel consumption, Japanese Nissan axle tech for heavy type loading, and rated capacity can be up to 10,000 liters. Water tanker material is carbon steel with anti corrossion painting for both internal and external, and durable quality and longly service life.

    

Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(Angola Customer is inspecting his 10 CBM water tanker trucks)

   

Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(During inspecting the 10000liters water bowser, client asked many detailed information about Beiben 20 CBM water tanker trucks)

      

Angola Customer is very satisfied with the DFAC 10 CBM water tanker truck after inspected the truck. Also he showed great trust on our factory after visiting our factory. Then we back to office to discuss next order about purchasing 3 untis Beiben RHD 20 CBM water Tanker Truck for His other project.

     

Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

 (Angola Customer went to our office to discuss next order for beiben 20 CBM Water Bowser and enjoyed Chinese Tea)

      

Ralated Links:

   

Please kindly read below inform to know more about CEEC produced Dongfeng water tanker trucks and Beiben 20 CBM RHD water tanker trucks!

Dongfeng Water Tanker Trucks (http://www.ceectrucks.com/water-tanker-truck_c58)

Beiben 20 CBM RHD Water Bowser (http://www.ceectrucks.com/beiben-rhd-2538-water-tanker_p55.html)
      

Save

Related Links :

Beiben-trucks
service online

Service Online

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000