1. Accueil
  2. Visite de client
produits
Contactez-nous
Best Seller
Visite de client
Client de l’Angola a visité notre usine inspectant camion citerne eau

2014-06-03

le 2 juin nd , 2014, un nouveau client de Luanda Angola a visité notre usine. Il est arrivé à l’aéroport de Wuhan Tianhe le soir de juin 1 st , qui est également appelée fête des enfants. Après un sommeil agréable à l’hôtel nous avons réservé près de l’aéroport, puis nous lui ont repris dans la matinée du lendemain. Et est allé directement à notre société, à Suizhou, Hubei, Chine.


le premier et plus important pour le client de l’Angola a visité notre usine et soigneusement examing l’orderd Dongfeng 10 CBM camion citerne d’eau de , qui utilisent célèbre Chine marque Dongfeng 4 * 2 châssis de camion, moteur de technologie CUMMINS B190 33 Amerial installé, d’émission Euro 3 avec 20 % enregistré tech essieu japonais Nissan pour le chargement de type lourd, la consommation de carburant et de capacité nominale peut être jusqu'à 10 000 litres. Est l’eau pétrolier fabriquée en acier avec anti-peinture de la possibilité pour les qualité interne et externe et durable et longuement durée de vie du carbone.


Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(Angola client inspecte ses 10 camions-citernes CBM eau)


Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(au cours de l’inspection le 10000liters eau bowser, client a demandé beaucoup plus d’informations sur Beiben 20 CBM eau citernes camions )


Angola Client est très satisfait de avec le DFAC 1 0 CBM eau citerne camion après avoir inspecté le camion. Il a également montré grande confiance sur notre usine après la visite de notre usine. Nous revenir au bureau pour discuter la prochaine commande sur l’achat de 3 untis Beiben RHD 20 CBM l’eau camion citerne pour son autre projet.


Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(Angola client est allé à notre bureau pour discuter la prochaine commande pour beiben 20 CBM eau Bowser et aimé thé chinois)


Ralated liens :


s’il vous plaît veuillez lire ci-dessous informer en savoir plus sur les PECO produit Dongfeng camions-citernes d’eau et camions citerne à eau Beiben 20 CBM RHD !

Dongfeng camions-citernes d’eau ( http://www.ceectrucks.com/water-tanker-truck_c58 )

Beiben 20 CBM RHD eau Bowser ( http://www.ceectrucks.com/beiben-rhd-2538-water-tanker_p55.html )

enregistrer
service en ligne

Service en ligne

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000

1. Home
  2. Client Visit
products
contact us
Best Seller
Client Visit
Angola Client Visited Our Factory Inspecting Water Tanker Truck

2014-06-03

On June 2nd, 2014, A new customer from Angola Luanda visited our factory. He arrived at Wuhan Tianhe Airport on evening of June 1st, which is also called Children's Day. After nice sleeping at the hotel we booked near the Airport, then we picked him up in the morning of next day. And directly went to our company, in Suizhou, Hubei, China.

       

The First and most important thing for Angola customer is visiting our factory and carefully examing the orderd Dongfeng 10 CBM Water Tanker Truck, which use famous China brand Dongfeng truck 4*2 chassis, installed Amerial technology CUMMINS B190 33 engine, Euro 3 emission with 20% saved fuel consumption, Japanese Nissan axle tech for heavy type loading, and rated capacity can be up to 10,000 liters. Water tanker material is carbon steel with anti corrossion painting for both internal and external, and durable quality and longly service life.

    

Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(Angola Customer is inspecting his 10 CBM water tanker trucks)

   

Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

(During inspecting the 10000liters water bowser, client asked many detailed information about Beiben 20 CBM water tanker trucks)

      

Angola Customer is very satisfied with the DFAC 10 CBM water tanker truck after inspected the truck. Also he showed great trust on our factory after visiting our factory. Then we back to office to discuss next order about purchasing 3 untis Beiben RHD 20 CBM water Tanker Truck for His other project.

     

Angola Client visiting our factory for buying water tanker truck

 (Angola Customer went to our office to discuss next order for beiben 20 CBM Water Bowser and enjoyed Chinese Tea)

      

Ralated Links:

   

Please kindly read below inform to know more about CEEC produced Dongfeng water tanker trucks and Beiben 20 CBM RHD water tanker trucks!

Dongfeng Water Tanker Trucks (http://www.ceectrucks.com/water-tanker-truck_c58)

Beiben 20 CBM RHD Water Bowser (http://www.ceectrucks.com/beiben-rhd-2538-water-tanker_p55.html)
      

Save

Related Links :

Beiben-trucks
service online

Service Online

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000