1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الحالات الناجحة
المنتجات
اتصل بنا
الحالات الناجحة
cote dlvoire- تم تصدير 8 وحدات بيبين 3138 شاحنة خلط الخرسانة بنجاح

2019-07-06

في السادس من يوليو ، 2019 ، 8 وحدات بيبين 3138 شاحنات خلط الخرسانة الانتهاء بنجاح. سيتم استخدام شاحنات خلط الأسمنت 14 بيبين هذه في كوت ديفوار


8 وحدات بيبين العبور شاحنة خلاط


عميل : كوت دلفوار العملاء السيد هوغو

مشروع : شركة أديجان سيتي العقارية.

عام : 2019،7

خلفية المشروع :

cote dlvoire customer mr hugo يملك شركة عقارية في مدينة أبيدجان ، ولديه عمل جيد في بيع العقارات. في بداية عام 2019 ، حصل على عقد كبير من الحكومة المحلية ، في حين تتطلب الحكومة وقتًا محدودًا في العقد بالكامل. وبالتالي هناك حاجة ملحة للمعدات ، مثل شاحنة خلط الخرسانة ، شاحنة قلابة ، محطة خلط ، شاحنة صهريج مياه.


بعد فحص شاحنة خلط الاسمنت المستعملة في السوق المحلية ، يعتقد السيد hugo أنه ليس من الاقتصادي شراء شاحنة الخلط المستخدمة. وجد أن شاحنات خلط بيبين تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في أفريقيا ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع بعض شاحنات خلط الخرسانة 2538 ، 3138 في بلد كوت دلفوار.

إنه يتصل بفريقنا الدولي من الموقع الرسمي ، فيما يتعلق بالبريد الإلكتروني وعدة دردشة على الخط ، يخطط لزيارتنا في مايو 2019. بمجرد التحقق من مصنع شاحنة خلاطة العبور لدينا ، يثق تمامًا في جودة شاحنة خلاطة الأسمنت لدينا ويمكن الاعتماد عليها بعد بيع ضمان الخدمة. ثم بدأ الطلب على 8 وحدات بيبين 3138 شاحنة خلط الخرسانة

.

النقاط الرئيسية :

بيبين 3138 شاحنة خلاط


beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

ماذا يكون التطبيق

+86 136 4729 7999

1. Home
  2. Successful Cases
Successful Cases
Cote Dlvoire- 8 units beiben 3138 concrete mixer trucks are successfully exported

2019-07-06

On July 6th , 2019, 8 units beiben 3138 concrete mixer trucks are successfully finished .  These beiben 14 cement mixer trucks will be used in Cote divoire


8 units beiben transit mixer truck


Client: Cote dlvoire customer Mr Hugo

Project: Adidjan city estate company.

Year: 2019,7

Project Background:

Cote dlvoire customer Mr Hugo have estate company in Abidjan city , he have good business in selling estate. In the beginning of 2019, he get big contract from the local government, while the government require limited time on the whole contract . consequently there is urgent need for the equipment , such as concrete mixer truck, dump truck, batching plant and water tanker truck.


After checking the second hand cement mixer truck on local market, mr hugo think it is not economic to buy the used mixer truck. he found that beiben mixer trucks have good reputation in africa, some beiben 2538, 3138 concrete mixer trucks are widely used in cote dlvoire country.

 

He contact with our international team from official website, in terms of email and several chat on the line, he plan to visit us on may, 2019. Once checked our transit mixer truck plant, he fully trust our cement mixer truck quality and reliable after sale service guarantee. then the first 8 units beiben 3138 concrete mixer truck order is beginning

.

Key Pointes:

beiben 3138 mixer truck


beiben mixer truck

 

beiben mixer truck

 

beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

beiben mixer truck

service online

Service Online

Whats APP

+86 136 4729 7999