1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الخدمات
المنتجات
اتصل بنا
الخدمات

Beiben trucks training service


شاحنات ceec ، واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال تصنيع شاحنات الصرف الصحي في الصين ، والتي تظل فلسفتها دائمًا "لنجاحك". نلتزم والخدمة في تطوير الصناعة وحماية البيئة ، أذن شاحنة ضاغطة القمامة والشاحنات تجتاح الطريق ، شاحنة ناقلة والمورد والمصدر لخدمة الأمم المتحدة في آسيا وأفريقيا البلدان.

خدمة الشهادة


باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في مجال شاحنات إدارة النفايات والشاحنات من بيبين ، شاحنات ceec تشتهر الشاحنات ذات الجودة العالية "أعلى الخط" بحوالي 20 عامًا ، ويمكن أن توفر أنواعًا عديدة من شهادات الجودة: شهادة feri. شهادة إلخ ؛ شهادة ce؛ شهادة iso9001-2008 ؛ شهادة t ؛v ؛ شهادة bv (مكتب فيريتاس) ؛ شهادة sgs ، الخ


africa national certificate



جودة الخدمة


تعد العلامة التجارية ذات مستوى الجودة المستقر مهمة لعملائنا. لذلك كل شاحنات ceec المنتجات لديها مراقبة الجودة تبدأ من المواد & أمبير ؛ الشاسيه ، حتى الشاحنة كلها تنتج من مغادرة china.we نؤكد التوتر الشديد على التسامح من المكونات وسفينة العامل. الرسم البياني التالي يوضح منحنى جودة الشاحنات لدينا:

best quality guarantee for CEEC trucks



خدمة الشاسيه


لا يوجد جهاز واحد مثالي لكل تطبيق ، ولا حتى الجهاز الأكثر تنوعًا ، ونحن نفهم أنه عند تشغيل المشروع ، ستحتاج إلى أكثر من فئة واحدة من الشاحنات لإنهاء المشروع بشكل مثالي. بغض النظر عن عملك مع الشاحنة بنفسك ، أو بيعها إلى الأخوة ، شاحنات ceec يقدم خدمة باقة خاصة لك والتي ستكون في حاجة إلى شاحنات مختلفة. بغض النظر عن أنك في بناء الطرق أو بناء المنازل أو حماية البيئة. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل اقتراح وتقديم أفضل شاحنات خاصة لك. أيضا سوف نجعل مشاريعك أكثر ربحية. من خلال شاحناتنا الكبيرة من pf ، نحن على استعداد للتنفيذ على موقع عملك التالي.

شركاء التعاون ceec الشاحنات:

Chassis partner



خدمة أجزاء


بصفتنا المورد الأصلي لقطع الغيار بيبين ، يمكننا توفير أنواع مختلفة من قطع الغيار لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. قطع غيار شمال بنز مناسبة لشاحنات بيبين الثقيلة ng80a و ng80b و v3. التصنيف التفصيلي يمكن أن يكون كابينة السائق ، محرك weichai ، صندوق التروس ، محور العجلة ، قطع غيار الشاسيه ، جهاز التوجيه ، نظام الفرامل ، إلخ. بجانب ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير أجزاء أخرى ، مثل مضخة الوقود ، ومضخة المياه ، والمرشحات ، والصمامات ، والأسطوانة الهيدروليكية ، والوصلات ، وما إلى ذلك للمساعدة في صيانة شاحنة صهريج وقود ايسوزو ، شاحنة رش المياه ، شاحنة ضاغطة القمامة ايسوزو ، شاحنة النفث المركبة ، رافعة مثبتة على شاحنة ، العمل الجوي منصة ، شاحنة إطفاء الحرائق وهلم جرا. مستودع قطع الغيار ceec تظهر على النحو التالي:


Beiben Spare Parts Warehouse Beiben Spare Parts Warehouse


خدمة التدريب


عند الانتهاء من إنتاج الشاحنات ، نرحب بالعملاء للقيام بزيارة شاحنات ceec مصنع. ليس فقط لفحص الشاحنات ، ولكن أيضًا للتدريب. يشمل تدريب الموظفين تعليم العملاء كيفية استخدام وصيانة الشاحنة ، وكذلك بعض استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الشائعة.

خدمتنا التدريبية معروفة فقط على آراس من الابتكار والتطبيق الخاص ، ولكن أيضًا على aeras.following إجراء التدريب على العرض الأساسي:

أرحب بكم ترحيبا حارا لزيارة مصنعنا ؛

إعداد النسخة الإنجليزية دليل التعليمات قبل التفتيش ؛

المهندسين الذين يقومون بتشغيل الشاحنة والتظاهر لك ؛

إذا كان أي سؤال ، يرجى عدم التردد في طرح مهندسينا والعمال المهرة ؛

يمكنك تشغيل الشاحنة بنفسك تحت إشراف مهندسينا والعمال المهرة ؛

التدريس والتعلم والممارسة ، حتى تعرف تمامًا كيفية استخدام شاحنات بيبين ؛

مبروك ، أنت مشغل ماهر!

تعلم جزء لكل تريليون ل CEEC بيبين الشاحنات الثقيلة & أمبير ؛ مظاهرة العملية واختبار القيادة:


PPT leaning in CEEC office CEEC remote training by computer Customer driving beiben trucks by himself Customer driving beiben trucks by himself


خدمة الشحن


التعاون الاقتصادي الأوروبي الشاحنات يعالج خدمة الشحن باعتبارها واحدة من أهم قطاع في سلسلة خدماتنا. من الشاحنات بيبين الانتهاء في المصنع ويجري اختبارها بعناية من قبل المهندسين CEEC ، حتى تسليم الشاحنة لعملائنا. خلال هذه الفترة ، سوف نقدم خدمة الشحن ليس فقط لإرضاء العملاء ولكن أيضًا تجاوز امتدادات عملائنا.

نظرًا لأن الشركة لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة ، فإن شاحنات ceec تفكر في العملاء أولاً وتوفر خدمة الشحن للعملاء ، شاحنات الجر بيبين ، شاحنات قلابة بيبين ، شاحنات نقل الوقود ايسوزو ، شاحنات ضغط النفايات لديها بشكل أساسي الجوانب الثلاثة التالية: جميع الشاحنات التي يتم شمعها ؛ جميع أجزاء معبأة. كل التفاصيل التي يتم تصويرها.


CEEC produced beiben 10 wheeler tractors for shipping


خدمة التعبئة


الشاحنات ceec المهنية بيبين 6 * 4 ، 6 * 6 ، 8 * 4 شاحنة جرار ، بيبين 6 * 4 ، 8 * 4 شاحنة قلابة ، بنز 6 * 4 ، 8 * 4 شاحنة صهريج الوقود ، بيبين 6 * 4 ، 6 * 6 المورد شاحنة صهريج المياه. نحن تصدير الكثير من بيبين ng80b و v3 المحرك الرئيسي ، شاحنات قلابة ، شاحنات خلط إلى بلدان أفريقيا. لهذه الشاحنات بيبين كلها مشمع والتعبئة والتغليف السائبة ، ويمكن أن تكون الشحنة شحنة السائبة وشحنة رورو. أيضا بالنسبة لبعض neighthoues الداخلية مثل uzibickstan وقيرغيزستان ، واستخدام النقل الجوي.


لتقديم الدعم الكامل لعملائنا السابقين ، توفر ceec جميع أنواع قطع الغيار بيبين ng80 و v3 ، وأيضًا بعض الأجزاء الخاصة لشاحنات بيبين لجمع القمامة ، شاحنة صهريج وقود بيبين ، شاحنة صهاريج المياه بيبين ، مركبة شاحنات ايسوزو ، إلخ ، وتوصي بالتعبئة يمكن أن يكون خيار التعبئة الكرتون ، التعبئة الخشبية الإطار والتعبئة حالة خشبية.


Beiben spare parts packing Beiben spare parts packing



خدمة التصدير

ceectrucks مسؤول عن كل شاحنة أنتجناها:

تحقيق : كل استفسار سيحصل على الدعم الكامل من شاحنات CEEC.

التصميم : سيقوم مهندسو CEEC بتحليل متطلبات العملاء وتقديم أفضل تصميم للناقلة ، والتأكد من أن الشاحنة 100 ٪ تلبي احتياجات العملاء.

إنتاج : استخدام المعدات المتطورة والمواد الأكثر ملاءمة toproduce أفضل شاحنة للعملاء.

توصيل : جميع تم مشمع بعناية قبل الشحن.

خدمة ما بعد البيع : 12 شهرا فترة الضمان وتقديم الدعم التقني العملية.

Export Service

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

ماذا يكون التطبيق

+86 136 4729 7999

1. Home
  2. Service
products
contact us
Best Seller
Service

Beiben trucks training service

 

Hubei CEEC TRUCKS Co., Limited, one of the leading sanitation truck manufacturer in China, whose philosophy is and always remains "For Your Success". We commit ourselves and service to the development of industry and protection of environment, Also authorized garbage compactor truck, road sweeping trucks , tanker truck, supplier and exporter to service for UN project in Asia and Africa countries.

 

        

Certificate Service

        

As the leading beiben truck and waste management trucks manufacturer, CEEC TRUCKS is known for the "Top of the Line" quality special trucks nearly 20 years, and can provide many kinds of quality certification: FERI Certification; ECTN Certification; CE Certification; ISO9001-2008 Certification; TÜV Certification;  BV (Bureau Veritas) Certification; SGS Certification, etc.

    

africa national certificate

     

    

Quality Service


A Brand with stable quality level is significant to our customers. so all CEEC TRUCKS products have their quality control startsfrom the material & chassis, till the whole truck produce than leave China.We stress high intension on the tolerance of components and workman ship. Following diagram show our trucks quality curve:

         

best quality guarantee for CEEC trucks

   

   

Chassis Service


There is no single machine that is perfect for every application, not even the most versatile one, we understand that when you run aproject, you will need more than one categories of trucks to finish the project perfectly. No matter you work with the truck by your own, or sold toothers, CEEC TRUCKS offers special package service for you who will be in need of various trucks. No matter you are in road construction,house building, or environmental protection. We strive to give best suggestion and provide best special trucks for you. Also we will make your projects more profitable. With our large selection pf trucks, we are ready to perform on your next working site.

 

CEEC TRUCKS Cooperation Partners:

Chassis partner



Parts Service


As the Genuine Beiben Spare Parts Supplier, we CEEC can provide different kind of parts to meet customer requirement. The North Benz spareparts are suitable for NG80A, NG80B and V3 series beiben heavy-duty trucks.Detailed classification can be Driver’s CAB, WEICHAI Engine, Gearbox, AxleParts, Chassis Parts, Steering Device, Brake System, etc. Beside, we can also provide other parts, such as fuel pump, water pump, filters, valves, hydraulic cylinder, links, etc. to help maintenance ISUZU fuel tanker truck, water sprinkler truck, ISUZU garbage compactor truck, combined jetting truck, truckmounted crane, aerial work platform, firefighting truck and so on. CEEC spare parts warehouse showing as below:

           

Beiben Spare Parts Warehouse   Beiben Spare Parts Warehouse

     

      

Training Service


When trucks production are finished, customers are welcome to have a visit in CEEC TRUCKS factory. Not only for inspecting the trucks, but also for training.The staff training include teaching customers how to use and maintenance the truck, also some common troubleshooting. 

Our training service notonly on aeras of innovation and special application, but also the basic aeras.Following show training procedure:

 

  Warmly welcome you to have a visit on our factory;

  Prepare the English version Manual Instruction before inspection;

  Engineers operating the truck and demonstration to you;

  If any question, please do not hesitate to ask our engineers and skilled workers;

  You can operate the truck by yourself under the guidance of our engineers and skilled workers;

  Teaching, learning and practicing, until you totally know how to use the Beiben trucks;

  Congratulations, you are a skilled operator !

 

PPT learning for CEEC provided Beiben heavy duty trucks & Operation demostration and test driving:

 


PPT leaning in CEEC office   CEEC remote training by computer   Customer driving beiben trucks by himself   Customer driving beiben trucks by himself

 

     

Shipping Service

       

CEEC TRUCKS treat Shipping Service as one of the most significant segment in our service chain. From the Beiben Trucks get finished in the plant and being carefully tested by CEEC engineers,till the truck delivery to our customer. During this period, we will providethe shipping service to not only just satisfy but also surpass the extentions of our customers.

 

As the company with over ten years experience, CEEC TRUCKS considering customers firstly and provide shipping service for customers Beiben tractor trucks, beiben dumper trucks, Isuzu fuel tanker trucks, garbage compactor trucks mainly has following three aspects: All trucks being waxed; All parts being packed; All details being photographed.

         

CEEC produced beiben 10 wheeler tractors for shipping

       

        

Packing Service

    

CEEC TRUCKS as professional beiben 6*4, 6*6, 8*4 tractor truck, Beiben 6*4, 8*4 dumper truck, Benz 6*4, 8*4 fuel tanker truck, Beiben 6*4, 6*6 water tanker truck supplier. We export plenty of beiben NG80B and V3 prime mover, tipper trucks, mixer trucks to Africa countries. For these beiben trucks are all waxed and bulk packing, and shipment can be bulk-shipment and roro-shipment. Also for some inland neighthoues like Uzibickstan and Kyrgyzstan, the use rairway transportation.

         

To make full support to our previous customers, CEEC provide all kinds of beiben NG80 and V3 spare parts,also some special parts for Beiben garbage compactor trucks, beiben fuel tanker truck, beiben water tanker truck, Isuzu trucks mounted, etc. and recommend packing choice can be Carton Packing, Wooden Frame Packing and Wooden Case Packing.

    

Beiben spare parts packing     Beiben spare parts packing



Export Service

 

CEECTRUCKS is responsiable for each truck that produced by us:

Inquiry: Each inquiry will get full support from CEEC TRUCKS.

Design:CEEC engineers will analysis customers requirement and give best design for thetruck,and make sure the truck is 100% meet customers needs. 

Production: Use advanced equipments and most suitable material toproduce best truck for customers.

Delivery: All been carefully waxed before shipment.

After-sale Service: 12 months warranty period and provide operation technical support.

Export Service

    SaveSaveSave

Related Links :

Beiben-trucks
service online

Service Online

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000