1. Главная
  2. Визит клиента
Продукция
свяжитесь с нами
Best Seller
Визит клиента
Алжир клиент посетил завод СЦВЕ осмотреть и приобрести грузовик пожаротушения

2010-12-15

5 ноября 2010 года, Алжир клиентов посетили наш завод. После 2 часов на машине от аэропорта ТЯНЬХЭ УХАНЬ мы прибыли в наш завод завод в ХУБЭЕ, Суйчжоу. Ввиду жесткого графика, наших клиентов Алжир, первым делом, когда прибыл в нашей компании посещает наш завод рабочих и проверки противопожарного грузовики что они нужно. ниже показать клиентам тщательно экзамен все детали пожаротушения ISUZU грузовых :

Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck

(Алжир клиентов являются тщательно инспекции пожарных СЦВЕ грузовиков с 4 автоцистерны CBM и 1 CBM пены танкер)


два Уважаемые клиенты владеет 2 сигаретной фабрики и 1 бумажная фабрика в Алжире, и они планируют купить ISUZU грузовик пожаротушения 6 * 4 для всех его использования завод полностью 3 единицы. После осмотра в СЦВЕ мастерской и мы бэк-офис обсудить все детали о тяжелых пожарных грузовиков ISUZU. Algerial клиенты предпочитают грузовики ISUZU 6 * 4 LHD шасси, потому что двигатель ISUZU 6HK1-TCSG40 супер мощный с 280HP, быстро 9-сдвига передач для удобства эксплуатации. 6 куб.М воды танкеров и 2 МД пены танкер материала выполнены из нержавеющей стали для реализации службы. Ниже Показать обсуждение все детали пожаротушения ISUZU грузовики в СЦВЕ офис:

Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck

(Algerial клиенты обсуждают детали для необходимых пожарных грузовиков ISUZU 8CBM)


после того, как подтвердил все детали грузовиков ISUZU пожаротушения 6 * 4 и обсудить дополнительные требования для всех запасных частей, таких как насос огонь, огонь монитор, огонь трубопровода, огонь пушки и т.д. Тогда мы обсуждали время доставки может быть по меньшей мере 20 рабочих дней и подтвердил с нашей пересылки доставки, время доставки от порта Шанхай Китая в Порт Алжир необходимо 30 дней. Все в все, что только потребность 2 месяца, которые Алжир клиент может получить 3 единицы ISUZU пожарные автомобили. Ниже мы фото с нашей Алжир подписал клиентов отпраздновать контракта:

Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck

(мы берем фото вместе с клиентом Алжир)


только после того, как 18 работает дней производства, то мы компания готовой продукции ISUZU 6 * 4 пожарные автомобили. и доставки в порт Шанхай Китай готов и будет судоходство в порту Алжир очень скоро.

firefighting truck ready for shanghai seaport Firefighting Export to Algeria


сохранить
сервис онлайн

Сервис онлайн

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000

1. Home
  2. Client Visit
products
contact us
Best Seller
Client Visit
Algeria Customer Visited CEEC Factory To Inspect and Purchase Firefighting Truck

2010-12-15

On November 5th,2010, Algeria clients visited our factory. After 2 hours driving from WUHAN TIANHE Airport, we arrived at our factory plant in HUBEI, Suizhou. Because of the tight schedule, our Algeria customers first thing when arrived at our company is visiting our working plant and inspecting the firefighting trucks that they need.  Below show clients carefully exam all details of the ISUZU firefighting truck:

Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck    Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck

(Algeria customers are carefully inspection CEEC Firefighting trucks with 4 CBM water tanker and 1 CBM foam tanker)


The two dear clients owns 2 Cigarette Factory and 1 Paper Factory in Algeria, and they plan to buy totally 3 units ISUZU 6*4 firefighting truck for all his factory usage. After inspection in CEEC workshop and we back office to discuss all details about the ISUZU heavy duty firefighting trucks. Algerial customers prefer ISUZU 6*4 LHD trucks chassis, because the ISUZU 6HK1-TCSG40 engine is super powerful with 280HP, FAST 9-shift manual gearbox for easy operation. both 6 CBM water tanker and 2 CBM foam tanker material are stainless steel for longly life service. Below show discussion all details of ISUZU firefighting trucks in CEEC office:

Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck

(Algerial clients are discussing details for the required ISUZU 8CBM firefighting trucks)

     

After confirmed all details of the ISUZU 6*4 firefighting trucks, and discuss the additional requirement for all spare parts, such as fire pump, fire monitor, fire pipeline, fire gun, etc. Then we discussed the delivery time can be at least 20 working days, and confirmed with our shipping forwarder that shipping time from China Shanghai Seaport to Algeria seaport need 30 days. All in all that only need 2 months that Algeria customer can receive the 3 units ISUZU fire trucks. Below show we photo with our Algeria customer to celebrate the contract signed:

Algeria customer visiting our factory about purchasing firefighting truck

(We take photo together with Algeria customer)


Only after 18 working days production then we company finished production of the ISUZU 6*4 fire fighting trucks. and ready delivery to China Shanghai seaport, and will shipping to Algeria seaport very soon.

firefighting truck ready for shanghai seaport    Firefighting Export to Algeria


Save

Related Links :

Beiben-trucks
service online

Service Online

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000