1. Главная
  2. Успешные случаи
Продукция
свяжитесь с нами
Best Seller
Успешные случаи
Коста-Рика клиентов приказал 10 единиц тележки подвески полуприцепов

2017-01-02

логистический проект в Коста-Рике

клиент : Коста-Рика компания

проекта : Тележки подвески полуприцеп

год : 2016.12

проекта фон : Коста-Рика клиент Запустить крупной логистической компании в Коста-Рике. к execut логистический проект лучше и эффективно, компания приобрела 10 единиц Божи подвески полуприцепов для доставки грузов и контейнеров. Все полуприцепы использовать тележки подвески, которая имеет больше грузоподъемность, и может широко использоваться в морской порт и некоторые другие места

ключ Pointes :

полуприцеп

тележки подвеска полуприцепа

оригинальные запасные части

40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica

40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica

(10 единиц тележки подвески полуприцепов прибывают ШАНХАЙ морской порт и погрузки на борт)


СЦВЕ грузовики имеют более 15 лет по изготовлению 2 axle тележки подвески полуприцепов . Мы имеем большой опыт в производстве 50 Т тележки подвеска полуприцепа , 60 Т тележки подвески полуприцеп и 80 Т тележки подвески полуприцеп .


наш продукт полуприцеп тележки подвески включают 2 оси тележки подвески контейнера полуприцеп, 2 оси единой точки подвески грузовой полуприцеп 2 оси тележки подвеска Самосвальный полуприцеп, 2 оси тележки подвески цемента полуприцеп.

как производитель remorque подвеска полу тележки Китай лучшие, мы экспортировали более 2000 единиц видов тележки подвески полуприцепов для страны Африки, такие, как КОНГО, АЛЖИР, НИГЕРИЯ, АНГОЛА, ГАНА, ТАНЗАНИЯ, КЕНИЯ , ДУБАЙ, ДОХА.


bogie suspension semitrailer drawing


40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica


40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica


40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica


обзор для СЦВЕ ГРУЗОВИКИ поставляются тележки подвески полуприцепа?

http://www.ceectrucks.com/60-t-bogie-suspension-trailer_p32.html


сервис онлайн

Сервис онлайн

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000

1. Home
  2. Successful Cases
Successful Cases
Costa Rica customers ordered 10 units bogie suspension semitrailer

2017-01-02

Logistic Project in Costa Rica

      

Client: Costa Rica Company

Project: Bogie suspension semitrailer

Year: 2016.12

Project Background: Costa Rica customer run a big Logistic Company in Costa Rica. To execut the Logistic Project better and efficiently, The company purchased 10 units bogis suspension semitrailer for delivery goods and containers. All the semitrailers use bogie suspension, which has bigger loading capacity, and can be widely used in seaport and some other place

Key Pointes:

       → Semi-trailer

       → Bogie Suspension Semi-trailer

       → Genuine spare parts

    

40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica

   

40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica

(10 units bogie suspension semitrailer arrive SHANGHAI seaport and loading on board)

     

CEEC trucks have more than 15 years on manufacturing 2 axle bogie suspension semitrailers. We have great experience in producing 50 T bogie suspension semitrailer, 60 T bogie suspension semitrailer, and 80 T bogie suspension semitrailer.

  

Our bogie suspension semitrailer product include 2 axle bogie suspension container semitrailer, 2 axle single point suspension cargo semitrailer, 2 axle bogie suspension tipper semitrailer, 2 axle bogie suspension cement semitrailer.

  

As the china best bogie suspension semi remorque manufacturer, we have exported more than 2,000 units kinds of bogie suspension semitrailers to africa country, such as CONGO, ALGERIA, NIGERIA, ANGOLA, GHANA, TANZANIA, KENYA , DUBAI , DOHA.


bogie suspension semitrailer drawing

   

40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica 

  

40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica 

 

40feet flat bed semitrailer exported Costa Rica

   
Overview for CEEC TRUCKS supplied Bogie Suspension Semitrailer?

http://www.ceectrucks.com/60-t-bogie-suspension-trailer_p32.html

    

Related Links :

Beiben-trucks
service online

Service Online

Whats APP

0086-1364729 9000