1. الصفحة الرئيسية
  2. الحالات الناجحة
المنتجات
اتصل بنا
الحالات الناجحة
جمهورية الرأس الأخضر - 8 cbm شاحنة القمامة الضاغطة شحنها بواسطة حاوية 40 قدم

2019-02-28

مشروع بيئي في جمهورية الرأس الأخضر

عميل : الرأس الأخضر الزبون السيد Haid

مشروع : مشروع الصرف الصحي في المدينة

عام : 2019.02

خلفية المشروع :  السيد الرأس الأخضر السيد haid يكون الأعمال التجارية المحلية من مدينة القمامة النقل ، وجد شركتنا المهنية للغاية في النفايات شاحنة الضاغطة ، بعد عدة مناقشة والاقتباس لشاحنة الضاغطة القمامة ، وقال انه يعتزم النظام  1 وحدة عينة ترفض شاحنة ضاغطة منا.


بعد الحصول على ترتيب شاحنة القمامة الضاغطة ، نلاحظ كبير من  متطلبات العملاء ، وجعل تصميم خاص على البعد من هذا محمل القمامة الخلفي ، حيث من المفترض أن يتم شحنها بنسبة 40 قدم حاوية. كما لا يوجد سفينة السائبة أو سفينة رورو من الصين إلى الرأس الأخضر.


لدينا خبرة كبيرة في إنتاج وشحن 5 CBM ، 7 CBM ، 8 CBM شاحنة القمامة الضاغطة بواسطة حاوية. يستغرق 10 دقائق فقط بالنسبة لنا لوضع شاحنات القمامة 8 CBM بالكامل في حاوية 40 HQ. شكرا للعمل العظيم من قسم المهندسين والإنتاج قسم ، نحن فخورون بهم.


8 CBM رفض شاحنة ضاغط

شاحنات جمع ونقل النفايات ISUZU

ISUZU 700p 8 cbm garbage compactor truck, in our factory plant.

ايسوزو 700p 8 cbm شاحنة القمامة الضاغطة ، في مصنعنا.

يقوم عاملنا بتفكيك إطار المحور الخلفي لشاحنات مكابس النفايات.

جميع إطارات المحاور الخلفية هي النهاية.

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

ماذا يكون التطبيق

+86 136 4729 7999

1. Home
  2. Successful Cases
Successful Cases
Republic of Cape Verde- 8 CBM garbage compactor truck shipped by 40 FT container

2019-02-28

Environmental project in Republic of Cape Verde

Client: Cape verde Customer Mr Haid

Project: city sanitation project

Year: 2019.02

Project Background: Cape verde customer Mr haid have local business of city garbage transportation , he find our company is very professional on waste compactor truck , after several discussion and quotation for garbage compactor truck, he intend to order 1 unit sample refuse compactor truck from us.


After get the order of garbage compactor truck, we take great notice of customer's requirement, make special design on the dimension of this garbage rear loader, as it is supposed to be shipped by 40 ft container.  As there is no bulk ship or roro vessel from china to cape verde.


We have great experience on producing and shipping 5 CBM, 7 CBM, 8 CBM garbage compactor truck by container.  It takes only 10 minutes for us to put the whole 8 CBM garbage compactor trucks into 40 HQ container. thanks for the great work from engineer department and production department, we are proud of them.


8 CBM refuse compressor truck

ISUZU garbage compactor trucks

 

ISUZU 700p 8 cbm garbage compactor truck, in our factory plant.

ISUZU 700p 8 cbm garbage compactor truck, in our factory plant.

Our worker disassemble the rear axle tyre for the garbage compactor trucks.

All the tyres for the rear axles are finish.

service online

Service Online

Whats APP

+86 136 4729 7999